Mary E. Volz Staff Listing


Showing 69 items
Staff MemberGrade/Subject/PositionExtensionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff MemberGrade/Subject/PositionExtensionEmailWebsite
Steve Pili Principal 221 spili@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Phil Silva Vice-Principal 240 psilva@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Annette Marker Administrative Assitant 221 amarker@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
 Office Clerk 240  Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Cathleen Summerfield  Pre-K Age 3 AM Class 535 csummerfield@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Debbie Dockery Paraprofessional  535 ddockery@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Mary Siravo Pre-K Age 3 PM Class 535 msiravo@runnemedeschools.org  
Samantha Eib Pre-K Age 4 516 seib@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Eileen Sheehan Paraprofessional   esheehan@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Melissa Ralston Grade 4 539 meralston@runnemedeschools.org Mrs. Ralston's Site 
Michael Kline Grade 4 513 mkline@runnemedeschools.org Mr. Kline's Site 
Karen Clements Grade 4 538 kclements@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Cheryl Fisher Grade 4 542 cfisher@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Shannon House Grade 4 ICS  shouse@runnemedeschools.org  
Kayleigh Root Grade 4 ICS 523 kroot@runnemedeschools.org  
Sandy Vesey Grade 5 528 svesey@runnemedeschools.org  
Marie Kozuhowski Grade 5 529 mkozuhowski@runnemedeschools.org Mrs. Kozuhowski's Site 
Christian Whipple Grade 5  540 cwhipple@runnemedeschools.org Mr. Whipple's Site 
Christine Vonderstuck Grade 5 509 cvonderstuck@runnemedeschools.org Mrs. Vonderstuck's Site 
Michael Ralston Grade 5 ICS 511 miralston@runnemedeschools.org Mr. Ralston's Site 
Lori Carroll-Kline 4th & 5th RTI 541 lcarroll@runnemedeschools.org Mrs. Carroll-Kline's Site 
Kelly Carson Grade 6 & 7 Language Arts 530 kcarson@runnemedeschools.org Mrs. Carson's Site 
Regina Ritchie Grade 6 Math 544 rritchie@runnemedeschools.org Ms. Ritchie's Site 
Devon Anderson Grade 6 Language Arts 505 danderson@runnemedeschools.org Mrs. Anderson's Site 
Michael Martin Grades 6 & 7 Social Studies 522 mmartin@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Linda Schreiber Grade 6 & 7 Science 525 lschreiber@runnemedeschools.org Mrs. Schreiber's Site 
Janice Zimmerman Grade 7 & 8 Language Arts 527 jzimmerman@runnemedeschools.org Mrs. Zimmerman's Site 
Valerie Ryan Grade 7 Math 544 vryan@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Christine Duffield Grade 6 & 8 Social Studies 518 cduffield@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Jacqueline DeFeo Grade 8 Language Arts 517 jdefeo@runnemedeschools.org Mrs. DeFeo's Site 
Lorraine Sirolli 6th - 8th RTI  lsirolli@runnemedeschools.org Mrs. Sirolli's Site 
Scott Marakovits Grade 6 & 8 Science 524 smarakovits@runnemedeschools.org Mr. Marakovits' Site 
MCourtney McGee Speech Language Specialist  526 cmcgee@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Michael Kratchwell Technology Grade 6-8  515 mkratchwell@runnemedeschools.org  
Melinda Martinez PE/Health 508 mmartinez@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Shawn Clancy PE/Health 507 sclancy@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Alfie Mannino World Cultures/Spanish 534 amannino@runnemedeschools.org Mr. Mannino's Site 
Melissa Maatje Music 536 mmaatje@runnemedeschools.org Ms. Maatje's Site 
Angela Torres 6th - 8th SE 503 atorres@runnemedeschools.org Mrs. Torres' Site 
Alexis Guzik 6th - 8th SE 501 aguzik@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Alex Taliaferro 6th - 8th MD Program 537 ataliaferro@runnemedeschools.org Mr. Taliaferro's Site 
Carrie Ems 6th - 8th SE 506 cems@runnemedeschools.org Mrs. Ems' Site 
Samantha Smith 6th - 8th SE 502 ssmith@runnemedeschools.org  
Kristin Ambrose 4th & 5th MD Program 504 kambrose@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Home 
Marie Hopkins Paraprofessional   mhopkins@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Sue Wallen Paraprofessional   swallen@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Melissa Preston Paraprofessional   mpreston@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Michelle Betteridge Paraprofessional   mbetteridge@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Christine Zanghi Paraprofessional   czanghi@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Lisa Maitag Technology 4-5 543 lmaitag@runnemedeschools.org Library Homepage 
Karen Kauffmann Music 4-5  kkauffmann@runnemedeschools.org Ms. Kauffmann's Site 
Christie Kerslake School Nurse 222 ckerslake@runnemedeschools.org School Nurse Site 
Lauren Eaton Guidance (5-8) 280 leaton@runnemedeschools.org Guidance Website 
Kristen Callahan Guidance Grade 4 271 kcallahan@runnemedeschools.org Ms. Callahan's Site 
Gladys Hubbard School Pyschologist 218 ghubbard@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Michelle DiMatties Social Worker 219 mdimatties@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Elizabeth Kelher LD 217 ekelher@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Peg DiMattesa Secretary 216 pdimattesa@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Gia Cerminaro Copy Clerk  226 gcerminaro@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Nancy McFarland  Art 531 nmcfarland@runnemedeschools.org Ms. McFarland's Site 
Ruby Jewel  Lunch Room Coordinator 227 rjewel@runnemedeschools.org Lunch Site 
Frank Hines Maintenance Supervisor 224 fhines@runnemedeschools.org Mary E. Volz Homepage 
Clare Beatty Paraprofessional  cbeatty@runnemedeschools.org  
Brittany Lazar Paraprofessional  blazar@runnemedeschools.org  
Jeanette Duffy Paraprofessional;  jduffy@runnemedeschools.org  
Nicole Putnick Paraprofessional  nputnick@runnemedeschools.org  
Tracy Wells Paraprofessional  twells@runnemedeschools.org  
Korinne Hughes Paraprofessional  khughes@runnemedeschools.org  
Debra Broe Paraprofessional  dbroe@runnemedeschools.org  
Showing 69 items
Comments